Contact

Property Management Contacts
 

Patricia Proano
General Manager
pproano@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054
 

Natasha Grinkin
Property Manager
ngrinkin@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054
 

Jazmine Sofilos
Project Coordinator
jsofilos@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054

Mike Meyer
Executive Managing Director, No. California
mmeyer@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (510) 359-5137

   

 

Leasing Contacts
 

Scott Ennis
Leasing Contact
scott.ennis@cushwake.com
Phone: (408) 572-4125

Clark Steele
Leasing Contact
clark.steele@cushwake.com
Phone: (408)436-3653

 

Chris Blom
Leasing Contact
chris.blom@cushwake.com
Phone: (650) 931-2210