About

Management Team

Property Management Contacts

Patricia Proano
General Manager
pproano@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054
 

Natasha Grinkin
Property Manager
ngrinkin@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054
 

Jazmine Sofilos
Project Coordinator
jsofilos@riverrockreg.com
Phone: (650) 873-1054
 

 

Leasing Contact 

Scott Ennis
Cushman & Wakefield of California, Inc
scott.ennis@cushwake.com
Phone: (408) 572-4125

Clark Steele
Cushman & Wakefield of California, Inc
clark.steele@cushwake.com
Phone: (408) 436-3653 

Chris Blom
Cushman & Wakefield of California, Inc
chris.blom@cushwake.com
Phone: (408) 436-3653